Technical Advisory Committee/Links
The Technical Advisory Committee was comprised of members from each of the participating jurisdictions, including the State of Arizona, Pima County and City of Tucson Transportation Departments, Pima County and City of Tucson Planning Departments, Arizona State Land Department, Pima Association of Governments, Davis-Monthan Air Force Base, Southwest Planning and Coordinating Committee, and Southwestern Fair Commission. 

• Gary Oaks, City of Tucson, Comprehensive Planning Task Force
• Michael Wyneken, City of Tucson, Comprehensive Planning Task Force
• Dave Dotson, City of Tucson, Department of Transportation, Engineering
• Ted Payne, Pima County Department of Transportation
• Greg Keller, Arizona State Land Department
• Ben Changkakoti, Pima County Planning
• Jennifer Meyer, Davis-Monthan Air Force Base
• Dick Schaffer, Pima Association of Governments
• Don Freeman, Pima Association of Governments
• Phil Swaim, Southwest Planning and Coordinating Committee
• Jon Baker, Southwestern Fair Commission

Relevant Links:
Additional information for Pima County projects

State of Arizona transportation projects information

Regional transportation information
Pima Association of Governments

Regional Transportation Authority 

Pima County

City of Tucson

City of Tucson - Houghton Area Master Plan

Southeast Area Arterial Study


home | overview | project info | public involvement | newsletters |committee/links